LSMNJ Foundation Board Members / Staff

Doing more  for the greater good.

Incorporated as a separate organization, the purpose of the Lutheran Social Ministries of NJ Foundation is to encourage, collect, and manage the distribution of funds donated for the financial support of LSMNJ’s programs and services.

LSMNJ Foundation Board Members / Staff

LSMNJ Foundation Board Officers

LSMNJ Foundation Board Officers: David Danton, Angelo Del Russo, Juhan Runne

Foundation Board

Andrea Bondy
Investors Bank
  Sharon Rohn Czebotar
Metropolitan YMCA of the Oranges
Holy Trinity Lutheran, Somerset
David Danton
Secretary, LSMNJ Foundation Board
Principal-in-Charge, KDA Architects
Our Savior Lutheran Church, Haddonfield
  Angelo Del Russo
Treasurer, LSMNJ Foundation Board
Del-Sano Contracting Corp.
Rafael Haciski
The Graham Company
  Janice O’Neil
Prince of Peace Lutheran Church, Marlton
Juhan Runne
Chair, LSMNJ Foundation Board
Archer & Greiner Attorneys at Law
Our Savior Lutheran Church, Haddonfield
  David Waddell
Business Consultant
Luther Memorial Lutheran Church, Blackwood


Leah M. Reynolds, M.S.P.L.
Vice President, Philanthropy and Mission Advancement

Beth Gebhart
Executive Director of Mission Advancement

  Gail Verlander
Fund Development Manager